fbpx
REPLEK FARM

CONTACT US

Your Health Our Obligation

REPLEK FARM LTD

Contact us

Contact the appropriate sector

CEO Replek AD – Dusan Pecovski

Email:
dusan.pecovski@replek.com.mk
Phone:  +389 (0)2 30 81 350

Deputy CEO Replek AD - Kosta Koteski

Email: Kosta.Koteski@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 30 88 710
Telefax: +389 (0)2 30 81 352

Advisor General Manager – Gordana Sirkova

Email: gordana.sirkova@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 30 88 774

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT Manager - Zorica Stojanovska

Email: Zorica.Stojanovska@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 30 88 750
Telefax: +389 (0)2 30 85 554

QUALITY CONTROL DEPARTMENT Manager – Irena Slavevska

Email: Irena.Slavevska@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 30 88 791

FINANCE DEPARTMENT Manager – Suzana Milosevska

Email: Suzana.Milosevska@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 30 88 731

MEDICAL INFORMATION DEPARTMENT Manager – Ljubica Josifoska

Email: ljubica.josifoska@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 30 88 106

QUALITY ASSURANCE DEPARTMENT Manager - Sanja Milosevic

Email: Sanja.Milosevic@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0) 2 30 88 716

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT Manager - Biljana Nestorovska Gjosevska

Email: Biljana.Nestorovska.Gjosevska@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 30 88 797

PROCURMENT DEPARTMENT Manager - Milena Janicevic Hristova

Email: Milena.Janicevic@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 3088 773
Telefax: +389(0)2 30 85 554

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT Manager – Liljana Makraduli

Email: Liljana.Makraduli@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 30 88 776

REGULATORY ACTIVITIES DEPARTMENT Manager – Svetlana Neceva

Email: Svetlana.Neceva@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 30 88 782

IT DEPARTMENT Manager – Tomislav Dimovski

Email: Tomislav.Dimovski@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 30 88 733

LEAGAL DEPARTMENT Manager – Aleksandar Tomovski

Email: Aleksandar.Tomovski@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 30 88 738

PRODUCTION OF CANNABIS EXTRACTS AND PRODUCTS FOR MEDICAL USE Manager - Maja Anevska

Email: maja.anevska@replek.com.mk
Phone: +389 (0)2 30 88 139

Address

Kozle 188, Skopje

Phone

+389 2 3081343

Email

info@replek.com.mk

Kozle 188, Skopje

Ask Us a Question

14 + 8 =